Staff Directory

Administration

Howayda Affan, Executive Director
Howayda.Affan@moreanartscenter.org
(727) 822-7872 ext. 2137

Roger Ross, CFO
Roger.Ross@moreanartscenter.org
(727) 822-7872 ext. 2119

Paula Parrish, PHR, Director of Administration/ HR
Paula.Parrish@moreanartscenter.org
(727) 822-7872 ext. 2116

Doris Conner, Accounting Analyst
Doris.Conner@moreanartscenter.org
(727) 822-7872 ext. 2127

Development

Anna Kuhlman, Director of Development
Anna.Kuhlman@moreanartscenter.org
(727) 822-7872 ext. 2120

Lauren Stapleton, Development Associate
Lauren.Stapleton@moreanartscenter.org
(727) 822-7872 ext. 2125

Amy Snitehurst, Group Sales & Volunteer Coordinator
Amy.Snitehurst@moreanartscenter.org
(727) 822-7872 ext. 2123

Education

Jonathan Harrison, Director of Education
Jonathan.Harrison@moreanartscenter.org
(727) 822-7872 ext. 2136

Heather Petersen, Assistant Director of Education
Heather.Petersen@moreanartscenter.org
(727) 822-7872 ext. 2121

Beth Reynolds, Director of Photography
Beth.Reynolds@moreanartscenter.org
(727) 822-7872 ext. 2133

Jenny Kikia, Education & Operations Associate (Morean Center for Clay)
Jenny.Kikia@moreanartscenter.org
(727) 822-7872 ext. 2311

Exhibitions

Amanda Cooper, Curator of Exhibitions
Amanda.Cooper@moreanartscenter.org
(727) 822-7872 ext. 2112

Kodi Thompson, Asst. Curator of Exhibitions
Kodi.Thompson@moreanartscenter.org
(727) 822-7872 ext. 2111

Marketing

Robin McGowan, Director of Marketing and Communications
Robin@moreanartscenter.org
(727) 822-7872 ext. 2210

Sarah Aldrich, Marketing Manager
Sarah.Aldrich@moreanartscenter.org
(727) 822-7872 ext. 2414

Madeleine Latimer, Marketing Coordinator
Madeleine.Latimer@moreanartscenter.org
(727) 822-7872 ext. 2138

Guest Services

Cristy Burchardt, Guest Services Team Lead
Cristy.Burchardt@moreanartscenter.org
(727) 822-7872 ext. 2110

Morean Facilities:

Center for Clay

Valerie Scott Knaust, Director of the Center for Clay
Valerie.Scott.Knaust@moreanartscenter.org
(727) 821-7162 ext. 2310

Matt Schiemann, Clay Studio Artist Program Manager
Matt.Schiemann@moreanartscenter.org
(727) 821-7162 ext. 2311

Jenny Kikia, Education & Operations Associate
Jenny.Kikia@moreanartscenter.org
(727) 822-7872 ext. 2311

Chihuly Collection

Andy Schlauch, Executive Director of the Chihuly Collection and Morean Glass Studio
Andy.Schlauch@moreanartscenter.org
(727) 822-7872 ext. 2413

Ashton Valerio, Retail Sales Manager
Ashton.Valerio@moreanartscenter.org
(727) 822-7872 ext. 2413

Jesse Revenig, Assistant Retail Sales Manager
Jesse.Revenig@moreanartscenter.org
(727) 822-7872 ext. 2412

Glass Studio

Matt Piepenbrok, Glass Studio Manager
matt.piepenbrok@moreanartscenter.org
(727) 827-4527 ext. 2213

Bao Thao, Glass Studio Retail Sales Manager
Bao.Thao@moreanartscenter.org
(727) 827-4527 ext. 2220

Amari Kiser, Glass Studio Retail Sales Associate
Amari.Kiser@moreanartscenter.org
(727) 827-4527 ext. 2220