Staff Directory

Contact Form

 

Exhibitions

Amanda Cooper, Curator of Exhibitions
amanda.cooper@moreanartscenter.org
(727) 822-7872 ext. 2112

Kelsey Nagy, Asst. Curator of Exhibitions
kelsey.nagy@moreanartscenter.org
(727) 822-7872 ext. 2111

Education

Jonathan Harrison, Director of Education
jonathan.harrison@moreanartscenter.org
(727) 822-7872 ext. 2136

Gretchen Suding, Assistant Director of Education
gretchen.suding@moreanartscenter.org
(727) 822-7872 ext. 2121

Beth Reynolds, Director of Photography
beth.reynolds@moreanartscenter.org
(727) 822-7872 ext. 2133

Marketing

Sarah Aldrich, Marketing Manager
sarah.aldrich@moreanartscenter.org
(727) 822-7872 ext. 2210

Ciara Sibbick, Marketing Manager
Ciara.sibbick@moreanartscenter.org
(727) 822-7872 ext. 2210

Administration

Michael Killoren, CEO/Executive Director
michael.killoren@moreanartscenter.org
(727) 822-7872 ext. 2137

Roger Ross, CFO
roger.ross@moreanartscenter.org
(727) 822-7872 ext. 2119

Paula Parrish, Director of Administration/ HR
paula.parrish@moreanartscenter.org
(727) 822-7872 ext. 2116

Development

Anna Kuhlman, Director of Development
anna.kuhlman@moreanartscenter.org
(727) 822-7872 ext. 2120

Center for Clay

Valerie Scott Knaust, Clay Studio Manager
valerie.scott.knaust@moreanartscenter.org
(727) 821-7162 ext. 2310

Matt Schiemann, Clay Studio Artist Program
matt.schiemann@moreanartscenter.org
(727) 821-7162 ext. 2311

Heather Tinnaro, Assistant to the Director
heather.tinnaro@moreanartscenter.org
(727) 821-7162 ext. 2310

Heather Tinnaro, Assistant to the Director
heather.tinnaro@moreanartscenter.org
(727) 821-7162 ext. 2310

Glass Studio

Matt Piepenbrok, Hot Shop Manager
matt.piepenbrok@moreanartscenter.org
(727) 827-4527 ext. 2213

Katy Boyd, Retail Manager
katy.boyd@moreanartscenter.org
(727) 827-5427 ext. 2220

Chihuly Collection

Andy Schlauch, Exec. Director
andy.schlauch@moreanartscenter.org
(727) 822-7872 ext. 2212

Ashton Valerio, Retail Sales Manager
ashton.valerio@moreanartscenter.org
(727) 822-7872 ext. 2413

Other Resources

Jeannette St. Amour, Guest Services Manager
Jeannette.stamour@moreanartscenter.org
(727) 822-7872 ext. 2110

Doris Conner, Accounting Analyst
doris.conner@moreanartscenter.org
(727) 822-7872 ext. 2127