Staff Directory

Administration

Howayda Affan, Executive Director
Howayda.Affan@moreanartscenter.org
(727) 822-7872 ext. 2137

Roger Ross, CFO
Roger.Ross@moreanartscenter.org
(727) 822-7872 ext. 2119

Paula Parrish, PHR, Director of Administration/ HR
Paula.Parrish@moreanartscenter.org
(727) 822-7872 ext. 2116

Doris Conner, Accounting Analyst
Doris.Conner@moreanartscenter.org
(727) 822-7872 ext. 2127

Education

Heather Petersen, Director of Education
Heather.Petersen@moreanartscenter.org
(727) 822-7872 ext. 2121

Emily Henderson, Education Coordinator
Emily.Henderson@moreanartscenter.org
(727) 822-7872 ext. 2136

Exhibitions

Amanda Cooper, Chief Curator
Amanda.Cooper@moreanartscenter.org
(727) 822-7872 ext. 2112

Jessica Todd, Asst. Curator of Exhibitions/Preparator
jessica.todd@moreanartscenter.org
(727) 822-7872 ext. 2111

Marketing & Advancement

Robin McGowan, Director of Marketing and Strategic Partnerships
Robin@moreanartscenter.org
(727) 822-7872 ext. 2210

Beth Reynolds, Manager of Community and Digital Engagement
Beth.Reynolds@moreanartscenter.org
(727) 822-7872 ext. 2133

Sarah Aldrich, Marketing Manager
Sarah.Aldrich@moreanartscenter.org

Morean Facilities

Center for Clay

Valerie Scott Knaust, Director of the Center for Clay
Valerie.Scott.Knaust@moreanartscenter.org
(727) 821-7162 ext. 2310

Kodi Thompson, Clay Studio Artist Program Manager
Kodi.Thompson@moreanartscenter.org
(727) 822-7872 ext. 2111

Chihuly Collection

Amanda Cooper, Chief Curator
Amanda.Cooper@moreanartscenter.org
(727) 822-7872 ext. 2112

Ashton Valerio, Retail Sales Manager
Ashton.Valerio@moreanartscenter.org
(727) 822-7872 ext. 2413

Glass Studio

Tim Soluna, Glass Studio Manager
Tim.Soluna@moreanartscenter.org
(727) 827-4527 ext. 2213

Bao Thao, Glass Studio Retail Sales Manager
Bao.Thao@moreanartscenter.org
(727) 827-4527 ext. 2220