Artist Directory

Current Exhibit          Upcoming Exhibits          Past Exhibits          Artist Directory          Opportunities          Morean Gallery Store

 

David Acevedo
Email: acevedostudio@yahoo.com
Website: www.acevedostudio.com

 

Mary Jo Allison

Email: maryjoallison@hotmail.com
Facebook: Allison art

 

 Paula Allen

Email: pollyzoom@gmail.com
Website: pollyzoom.com

 

 

 

500Timm Andrews Timm Andrews

Email: Timmand1@aol.com
Website: Timmandrewsphoto.com

 

 

 

Web-CarolineBabisCaroline Karp Babis

Email: carolinekarpbabis@gmail.com
Website: www.carolinekarpbabisart.com

 

 

 

Web-RickBadgleyRick Badgley

Email: rbadgley@tampabay.rr.com

 

 

 

 

Lisa Bagley

Email: isthislisa@tampabay.rr.com
Website: www.LisaBagleyArt.com

 

 

 

Web-KarenBakerKaren Baker

Email: kbkaos@sover.net
Website: www.kbakerstudios.com

 

 

 

Robin Bania
Website: www.rbania.com

 

 

 

 

Web-PeterBatesPeter Bates 

Email: ptbates1@gmail.com
Website: www.bodegas.batescommunications.net, www.batescommunications.net/pixelpost/

 

 

 

500Holly BirdHolly Bird

Email: hbird@tampabay.rr.com
Website: studioibis.com

 

 

 

500Jack BondJack Bond

Website: jackbondart.com

 

 

 

 

Web-JackBreit Jack Breit

Email: artbybreit@tampabay.rr.com

 

 

 

 

Web-JeannineClarkDunlap Jeannine Clark Dunlap 

Email:  tinyterror@knology.net
Website: www.jeanninedunlapart.blogspot.com

 

 

 

 

Catherine Cross Tsintzos

Website:  www.CatherineCrossTsintzos.com
Website: www.SummerBluesIndigo.com

 

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERACarmen Cruz

Email: ccarmenarte@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

500Nancy CutlerNancy Cutler

Email: nancyjcutler@gmail.com
Website: nancyjcutler.com

 

 

 

Ozzy Davis
Email: AbstractOzzy@yahoo.com
Website: www.AbstractOzzy.com

 

 

Alicia DiemAlicia Diem

Email: alicia.diem@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Web-BeaDreier(1)Bea Dreier

Email: bj_dreier@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

Kevin Eagleton

Email: keagleton1@mac.com

Website: www.eagletonglass.com

 

 

 

Tina Eisbacher

Email: tinaeisbacher@yahoo.com

Website: http://www.tinasdarkart.com/

 

 

 

 Peter Filzmaier 

Website: www.filzmaierstudio.com

 

 

 

 

Web-LyndaFishbourneLynda Fishbourne 

Email: lyndaf@tampabay.rr.com

Website: www.lyndafishbourne.com
Website: www.smilingbluefish.com

 

 

Web-LisaGlaserLisa Glaser

Email: glaserarts@tampabay.rr.com

 

 

 

 

Web-DominiceGilbert Dominice Gilbert 

Email: dg@dominice.info
Website: www.dominice.info

 

 

 

Barry Goodman

Email: info@barrygoodman.com
Website: barrygoodman.com

 

 

 

Rita Gould

Email: ritagould@tampabay.rr.com
Website: ritagould.com

 

500Robin Grace Robin Grace

Email: robgrace14@yahoo.com
Website: artbygrace.com

 

 

 

Eric Griffith

Email: ericgriffithfineart@gmail.com
Website: www.ericgriffithfineart.com

 

 

 

 

The+Florida+Motel

Clifford Holensworth

Email: Clifford@Holensworth.com
Website: www.holensworth.com

 

 

 

Web-PattonHunterPatton Hunter

Email: pattonh@gmail.com
Website: www.pattonhunter.com 

 

 

 

500Connie HubbardConnie S. Hubbard

Email: 2conniehubbardjewelry@gmail.com
Website: conniehubbardjewelry.com

 

 

 

Web-JackHuttoJack Hutto

Email: huttoj@gmail.com
Website: www.moreancenterforclay.org 

 

 

 

Linda Italiano

Email: lkp801@aol.com

 

 

 

 

500Leslie JefferyLeslie Jeffery

Email: ljartwork@yahoo.com
Website: artworklesliejeffery.com

 

 

 

500Greer Jennison Greer Jennison

Email: greerjennison@mac.com
Website: greerjennison.com

 

 

 

 johnsonElizabeth A. Johnson

Email: johnsonelizabeth7729@gmail.com
Website: enchantingforestfaeandfauna.weebly.com

 

 

 

500Sue Johnson  Sue Johnson

Email: sjohn1@hotmail.com
Website: suejohnsonart.com

 

 

 

500Steven KennySteven Kenny

Email: info@stevenkenny.com
Website: stevenkenny.com

 

 

 

Susan KerrSusan Kerr

Email: kerrs757@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Mary Klein

Email: vlkrie@aol.com
Website: www.vlkrie.wix.com/-mary-klein-enamels

 

 

 

500Bob KonstantinovichBob Konstantinovich

Email: bobkonst2011@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

yvonneYvonne Krystman

Email: artist@winnerschoice.net
Website: www.winnerschoice.net

 

 

 

 

 

500Pat Lafaye

 

Pat Lafaye

Email: silverp@knology.net

 

 

 

 

Web-CourtneyLandry

Courtney Landry

Email: lazydogbeds@gmail.com
Website: ritagould.com

 

 

 

 

Web-LenneLenne 

Email: lenne@tampabay.rr.com
Website: www.artbylenne.com

 

 

 

Web-ElleLeonard Elle Terry Leonard

Email: eterryleonard@aol.com
Website: www.elleterryleonard.com

 

 

 

Web-MarcLevasseurMarc Levasseur

Email: mlevasseur2008@gmail.com
Website: www.marclevasseurart.com

 

 

 

500John Mahorney John Mahorney

Email: jmahorney@live.com
Website: www.mahorney.gallery

 

 

 

500Dawn MarieDawn Marie

Email: dawnmarie@dawnmarieartandsoul.com

 

 

 

 

Web-CoraMarshall(1)  Cora Marshall

Email: cora@coramarshall.com
Website: www.coramarshall.com

 

 

 

500Rand Marsters BA Rand Marsters

Email: randmarsters@hotmail.com
Website: intheye.ca

 

 

 

500Fahan Sky McDonaghFahan Sky McDonagh

Email: fsmcdonagh@gmail.com
Website: fahanskymcdonagh.com

 

 

 

Web-LauraMonroeDupreyLaura MonroeDuprey

Email: laurapastelpaint@gmail.com
Website: www.pastelpaintingbylaura.com

 

 

 

500Leslie Neumann Leslie Neumann

Email: leslie101@tampabay.rr.com
Website: leslieneumann.com

 

 

 

Fluorescent Eugene Norris

Email: genenphhotos@gmail.com
Website: eugene-norris.fineartamerican.com

 

 

 

Web-MichaelOertle  Michael G Oertle

Email: moertle@artbymgo.com
Website: www.artbymgo.com

 

 

 

polly-perkinsPolly Perkins

Website: saatchiart.com/pollyeperkins

 

 

 

 

Rose Marie Prins

Email: rosemarie@rosemarieprins.com
Website: rosemarieprins.com

 

 

 

Web-LJRebhan LJ Rebhan

Email: ljrebhan@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

500Marta Rhine  Mara Rhine

Email: emrhine82@gmail.com
Website: martarhinephoto.com

 

 

 

500Barbara Gurry Rowell Barbara Gurry Rowell

Email: bgr@barbaragurryrowell.com
Website: barbaragurryrowellartists.wordpress.com

 

 

 

Web-MalandaSchmitz Malanda Schmitz

Email: info@malandas.com
Website: www.malandas.com

 

 

 

 Xina Scuderi
Website: scuderistudios.com/

 

 

 

 

500Patrick Sheppard  Patrick Sheppard

Email: psheppard11@gmail.com
Website: seaclay.net

 

 

 

Lisa Sibley

Email: sibley@lisasibley.com
Website: www.lisasibley.com

 

 

 

Web-CarrieSmith  Carrie Smith

Email: carrievirginiasmith@gmail.com
Website: www.carrievsmith.com

 

 

 

500Rebecca Skelton Rebecca Skelton

Email: skelles@tampabay.rr.com
Website: rebeccaskelton.com

 

 

 

Web-AaronSilverberg Aaron Silverberg

Email: info@aaronsilverberg.com
Website: www.aaronsilverberg.com

 

 

 

0540F7E0002E4004A51979F265888A9B

Mary Elizabeth (Mary Beth Snyder) 

Email: 2kute322@gmail.com
Website: http://www.illusionsartglass.com

 

 

 

 

Web-DebbieStone Debbie Stone

Email: debbiegstone@aol.com
Website: debbiestonejewelry.com

 

 

 

jim-swallow Jim Swallow

Email: jim@photographyongold.com
Website: photographyongold.com

 

 

 

 

500Marian Tagliarino Marian Tagliarino

Website: mariantagliarino.com

 

 

 

 

Web-DeborahTheep  Deborah Theep

 

 

 

 

 

500Kas Turner Kas Turner

Email: kasturner@mac.com
Website: kasturner.com

 

 

 

500Gabriela Valencia Gabriela Valencia

Email: artist@gabrielavalenciafineart.com
Website: gabrielavalenciafineart.com

 

 

 

Joyce Van Horn

Email: art@joycevanhorn
Website: joycevanhorn.com

 

 

 

 

Gail Vollrath

Email: gvollrath@hotmail.com
Website: http://gvollrath.com/

 

 

 

Rooftop Dining Chuck Vosburgh

Email: chuck@chuckvosburgh.com
Website: www.chuckvosburgh.com

 

 

 

500Joe WallesJoe Walles

Email: joewalles.com@tampabay.rr.com
Website: josephwalles.com

 

 

 

500Amy Weiss Amy Weiss

Email: amyleeprints@gmail.com
Website: amyelizabethlee.com

 

 

 

500David Henry Williams David Henry Williams

Email: David@davidhenrywilliams.com
Website: davidhenrywilliams.com

 

 

 

500Carleton Wing Carleton Wing

Email: cwing@wingspangallery.com
Website: wingspangallery.com

 

 

 

500Teofana ZaricTeofana Zaric

Email: teofana.art@aol.com
Website: teofanafineart.com

 

 

 

500Marylee Zink Marylee Zink

Email: zart2st.pfl@gmail.com
Website: mlzink.com

 

 

 

If you are a professional artist and your website is not listed in our directory but you would like it to be, please send your website information to Melissa Yungbluth, Assistant Curator of Exhibitions, at Melissa.Yungbluth@MoreanArtsCenter.org