Artist Directory

Current Exhibit          Upcoming Exhibits          Past Exhibits          Artist Directory          Opportunities          Morean Gallery Store

 

 Paula Allen

Email: pollyzoom@gmail.com
Website: pollyzoom.com

 

 

 

 Raul Alsina

Website: www.alsinadesigns.com

 

 

 

 

 

 Valerie Alvarado

Email: valvaradot30@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 Tom Amidon

Email: Tamidon@live.com
Website: Tomamidon.com

 

 

 Marcelo Andrade 

Email: marceloartmix@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

500Timm Andrews Timm Andrews

Email: Timmand1@aol.com
Website: Timmandrewsphoto.com

 

 

 

Lisa Bagley

Email: isthislisa@tampabay.rr.com
Website: www.LisaBagleyArt.com

 

 

 

Web-KarenBakerKaren Baker

Email: kbkaos@sover.net
Website: www.kbakerstudios.com

 

 

 

Robin Bania
Website: www.rbania.com

 

 

 

 

500Jack BondJack Bond

Website: jackbondart.com

 

 

 

 

Web-JackBreit Jack Breit

Email: artbybreit@tampabay.rr.com

 

 

 

 

 Ann Bruin 

Email: annhb123@aol.com

 

 

 

 

 

Denise Chavez

Email: denise@chavezathome.net

 

 

 

 

 

Nancy Cohen

Email: nancy@nancyandrichard.com
Website: nancycohenstudio.com

 

 

 

Doris Conner

Email: dconner.art@gmail.com

 

 

 

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERACarmen Cruz

Email: ccarmenarte@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

500Nancy CutlerNancy Cutler

Email: nancyjcutler@gmail.com
Website: nancyjcutler.com

 

 

 

 

 Davia

Email: tickteam@verizon.net
Website: daviafineartstudio.com

 

 

 

 

Ozzy Davis
Email: AbstractOzzy@yahoo.com
Website: www.AbstractOzzy.com

 

 

 

 Joanne Delmonico

Email: jdelmonico2@tampabay.rr.com

 

 

 

 

 

 Barbara DeMaire 

Email:  demaire@tampabay.rr.com
Website: www.barbarademaire.com

 

 

 

 

Alicia DiemAlicia Diem

Email: alicia.diem@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Web-BeaDreier(1)Bea Dreier

Email: bj_dreier@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

Web-JeannineClarkDunlap Jeannine Clark Dunlap 

Email:  tinyterror@knology.net
Website: www.jeanninedunlapart.blogspot.com

 

 

 

Kevin Eagleton

Email: keagleton1@mac.com

Website: www.eagletonglass.com

 

 

 

Tina Eisbacher

Email: tinaeisbacher@yahoo.com

Website: http://www.tinasdarkart.com/

 

 

 

 Chris Eisenbraun 

Email: chris@scootermydaisyheads.com
Website: Chris-Eisenbraun.com

 

 

 

 Peter Filzmaier 

Website: www.filzmaierstudio.com

 

 

 

 

Web-LyndaFishbourneLynda Fishbourne 

Email: lyndaf@tampabay.rr.com

Website: www.lyndafishbourne.com
Website: www.smilingbluefish.com

 

 

 Lynn Foskett 

Email: pierson.lynnf@gmail.com
Website: www.lynnfoskett.com

 

 

 

 

 Kimberly Franklin 

Email: theboutiquebutterfly@gmail.com
Website: theboutiquebutterfly.com

 

 

 Laura Frimer 

Email: lfrimer@tampabay.rr.com

 

 

 

Web-DominiceGilbert Dominice Gilbert 

Email: dg@dominice.info
Website: www.dominice.info

 

 

 

 

Martha Gipson

Email: magipson@icloud.com
Website: marthagipson.com

 

 

 

 

Web-LisaGlaserLisa Glaser

Email: glaserarts@tampabay.rr.com

 

 

 

 

Barry Goodman

Email: info@barrygoodman.com
Website: barrygoodman.com

 

 

 

Rita Gould

Email: ritagould@tampabay.rr.com
Website: ritagould.com

 

500Robin Grace Robin Grace

Email: robgrace14@yahoo.com
Website: artbygrace.com

 

 

 

Eric Griffith

Email: ericgriffithfineart@gmail.com
Website: www.ericgriffithfineart.com

 

 

 

 Cynthia Halisky 

Email: cynjhalisky@gmail.com

 

 

 

 Candi Hammer 

Email: Handycan2@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

The+Florida+Motel

Clifford Holensworth

Email: Clifford@Holensworth.com
Website: www.holensworth.com

 

 

 

500Connie HubbardConnie S. Hubbard

Email: 2conniehubbardjewelry@gmail.com
Website: conniehubbardjewelry.com

 

 

 

Linda Hufnagel

Email: lahufnagel34@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Web-PattonHunterPatton Hunter

Email: pattonh@gmail.com
Website: www.pattonhunter.com 

 

 

 

Sarah Hull

Email: sarahhullart@gmail.com
Website: www.sarahhullart.com

 

 

 

Web-JackHuttoJack Hutto

Email: huttoj@gmail.com
Website: www.moreancenterforclay.org 

 

 

 

 

500Leslie JefferyLeslie Jeffery

Email: ljartwork@yahoo.com
Website: artworklesliejeffery.com

 

 

 

 

 johnsonElizabeth A. Johnson

Email: johnsonelizabeth7729@gmail.com
Website: enchantingforestfaeandfauna.weebly.com

 

 

 

500Sue Johnson  Sue Johnson

Email: sjohn1@hotmail.com
Website: suejohnsonart.com

 

 

 

500Steven KennySteven Kenny

Email: info@stevenkenny.com
Website: stevenkenny.com

 

 

 

Cheryl H. Kinderknecht

Email: chkinderknecht@verizon.net
 

 

 

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Mary Klein

Email: vlkrie@aol.com
Website: www.vlkrie.wix.com/-mary-klein-enamels

 

 

 

500Bob KonstantinovichBob Konstantinovich

Email: bobkonst2011@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Carolyn Kospender

Email: hello@hitherrabbit.com
Website: www.hitherrabbit.com

 

 

 

 

Jakki Kouffman

Email: art@jakkikouffman.com
Website: www.jakkikouffman.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

yvonneYvonne Krystman

Email: artist@winnerschoice.net
Website: www.winnerschoice.net

 

 

 

 

 

500Pat LafayePat Lafaye

Email: silverp@knology.net

 

 

 

 

Web-CourtneyLandry

Courtney Landry

Email: lazydogbeds@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Nicki LaRosa

Email: GratitudeTreeNetwork@gmail.com
Website: www.GratitudeTreeNetwork.com

 

 

 

Web-LenneLenne 

Email: lenne@tampabay.rr.com
Website: www.artbylenne.com

 

 

 

Web-ElleLeonard Elle Terry Leonard

Email: eterryleonard@aol.com
Website: www.elleterryleonard.com

 

 

 

 

Betsy Orbe Lester

Email: lesterbo@eckerd.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Renee Schwadron Lewis

Email: reneelewis23@gmail.com
Website: www.reneeschwadronlewis.com

 

 

 

 

Web-MarcLevasseurMarc Levasseur

Email: mlevasseur2008@gmail.com
Website: www.marclevasseurart.com

 

 

 

500John Mahorney John Mahorney

Email: jmahorney@live.com
Website: www.mahorney.gallery

 

 

 

 

Web-CoraMarshall(1)  Cora Marshall

Email: cora@coramarshall.com
Website: www.coramarshall.com

 

 

 

500Rand Marsters BA Rand Marsters

Email: randmarsters@hotmail.com
Website: intheye.ca

 

 

 

Beate Marston

Email: beatetude@me.com
Website: www.beatetude.com

 

 

 


Susan Todd Martin

Email: outofthegutterart@gmail.com
Website: outofthegutterart.com

 

 

 

 

Rebecca Matarazzi

Email: rebecca.matarazzi@gmail.com
Website: www.provincetownpottery.com

 

 

 

 

 

Elizabeth McCann

Email: EJM.Creative.Chaos@gmail.com
Website: www.ejmcreativechaos.com

 

 

 

Patricia Tierney Moses

Email: Moses_tricia@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 Sande Nelson

Email: sandenelson@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

500Leslie Neumann Leslie Neumann

Email: leslie101@tampabay.rr.com
Website: leslieneumann.com

 

 

 

 Jeanine Newcomb

Email: jeanewcomb@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Maggie Newman

Email: maggiemaetampabay@gmail.com
Website: www.maggienewman.com

 

 

 

 

Fluorescent Eugene Norris

Email: genenphhotos@gmail.com
Website: eugene-norris.fineartamerican.com

 

 

 

Web-MichaelOertle  Michael G Oertle

Email: moertle@artbymgo.com
Website: www.artbymgo.com

 

 

 

polly-perkinsPolly Perkins

Website: saatchiart.com/pollyeperkins

 

 

 

 

 Chris Price

Email: clprice1007@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rose Marie Prins

Email: rosemarie@rosemarieprins.com
Website: rosemarieprins.com

 

 

 

Web-LJRebhan LJ Rebhan

Email: ljrebhan@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Emily A. Rideout

Email: ayersea@eckerd.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jose Rodeiro

Email: jrodeiro@aol.com
Website: http://ragazine.cc/2017/03/jose-rodeiroart/

 

 

 

 

 

 

David Rule

Email: created.rule@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Web-MalandaSchmitz Malanda Schmitz

Email: info@malandas.com
Website: www.malandas.com

 

 

 

 Xina Scuderi
Website: scuderistudios.com/

 

 

 

 

Maureen Shankey

Email: mshankey16@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

500Patrick Sheppard  Patrick Sheppard

Email: psheppard11@gmail.com
Website: seaclay.net

 

 

 

Lisa Sibley

Email: sibley@lisasibley.com
Website: www.lisasibley.com

 

 

 

500Rebecca Skelton Rebecca Skelton

Email: skelles@tampabay.rr.com
Website: rebeccaskelton.com

 

 

 

  Linda Slator

Email: lslator@cruiseholidays.com

 

Web-CarrieSmith  Carrie Smith

Email: carrievirginiasmith@gmail.com
Website: www.carrievsmith.com

 

 

 

 

 Nancy Smrekar

Email: nsmrekar@ij.net
Website: www.nancysmrekar.com

 

 

 

0540F7E0002E4004A51979F265888A9B

Mary Elizabeth (Mary Beth Snyder) 

Email: 2kute322@gmail.com
Website: http://www.illusionsartglass.com

 

 

 

Brandy B. Stark

Email: stark_brandy@hotmail.com
Website: www.bstarkart.com

 

 

 

 

Web-DebbieStone Debbie Stone

Email: debbiegstone@aol.com
Website: debbiestonejewelry.com

 

 

 

jim-swallow Jim Swallow

Email: jim@photographyongold.com
Website: photographyongold.com

 

 

 

 

500Marian Tagliarino Marian Tagliarino

Website: mariantagliarino.com

 

 

 

 

Web-DeborahTheep  Deborah Theep

 

 

 

 

 

Glenyse Thompson

Email: hello@glenyse.com
Website: www.glenyse.com

 

 

 

 

 

Pamela Joy Trow

Email: info@pamelajoytrow.com
Website: www.pamelajoytrow.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dennis Trubey

Email: dennistrubey@yahoo.com
Website: dennistrubey.com

 

 

 

Karen Tullo

Email: ktullo@yahoo.com
Website: www.karentullo.com

 

 

 

500Kas Turner Kas Turner

Email: kasturner@mac.com
Website: kasturner.com

 

 

 

500Gabriela Valencia Gabriela Valencia

Email: artist@gabrielavalenciafineart.com
Website: gabrielavalenciafineart.com

 

 

 

Joyce Van Horn

Email: art@joycevanhorn
Website: joycevanhorn.com

 

 

 

 

Gail Vollrath

Email: gvollrath@hotmail.com
Website: http://gvollrath.com/

 

 

 

Rooftop Dining Chuck Vosburgh

Email: chuck@chuckvosburgh.com
Website: www.chuckvosburgh.com

 

 

 

500Joe WallesJoe Walles

Email: joewalles.com@tampabay.rr.com
Website: josephwalles.com

 

 

 

500Amy Weiss Amy Weiss

Email: amyleeprints@gmail.com
Website: amyelizabethlee.com

 

 

 

Anita Wexler

Email: info@anitawexler.com
Website: www.anitawexler.com

 

 

 

 

Gina White

Email: visualpoetrybygina@gmail.com
Website: www.visualpoetrybygina.com

 

 

 

 

 

 Jeffrey C. Wilcox

Email: jeffandgloriaw@yahoo.com

 

 

500David Henry Williams David Henry Williams

Email: David@davidhenrywilliams.com
Website: davidhenrywilliams.com

 

 

 

John Wise

Email: jwise06@gmail.com
Website: www.johnoliverwise.com

 

 

 

 

 

Jim Woodfield

Email: woodfieldfineart@gmail.com
Website: www.woodfieldfineart.com

 

 

 

Kyu Yamamoto

Email: sculptorkyu@msn.com
Website: www.kyuyamamoto.com

 

 

 

500Marylee Zink Marylee Zink

Email: zart2st.pfl@gmail.com
Website: mlzink.com

 

 

 

If you are an artist-level member and your website is not listed in our directory but you would like it to be, please send your website information to Kelsey Nagy, Assistant Curator of Exhibitions, at kelsey.nagy@moreanartscenter.org